RUMBLES OF MY LIFE

RUMBLES OF MY LIFE

Sadness of my soul

Bleeding of my heart

Darkness of my thoughts

Millions of doubts

Vanishing of dreams

Abuse of my love

Disappear of my beloved

Breaking of promises

The glow of my life has dimmed

The darkness of the afternoon scares me

The silence of the night screams at me

The height of the sky dwarfs me

The calmness of the sea ripples within me

The breaking of my heart is just hard to bear……

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 Responses to “RUMBLES OF MY LIFE”

  1. Its d nigerian factor

    Like

Leave a Reply

